Blog Cancellation Announcement Retracted

Posted on January 5, 2012

2


Hello all!

Earlier last month, I made the decision that by year’s end, ((backstage_spotlight)) would be going away for awhile. While I still hold true to admitting that there will be little posting this year since I have other priorities, I decided to not shut down the domain. When I have opportunity and something to write about, I will make an effort to post here, but it will not be often.

Thanks to those who have inspired me to continue writing, and thank you to those who read and graciously leave feedback. Like other fellow bloggers, there’s THAT much more joy in writing when you know that other people are reading what you have to write. Writing is great, but having an audience is invaluable.

Hope everyone had a safe and Happy New Year spent with friends and family. I know I did!

–KG

Posted in: Personal